DEVELOPED IN GERMANY.

Customer Care: +49 6221 64702-77

h-EVO CELL REVELATION ELIXIR

WELCOME TO A NEW WAY OF ANTI-AGING.

THE ANTI-AGING REVOLUTION THAT TAKES EFFECT FROM WITHIN

Discover the new refreshing cure for your beauty. Radiant skin, a firmer outline, healthy nails & shiny hair – we all want to look healthy and radiant and remain youthful as long as possible. With our Cell Revelation Elixir, we have developed a special formula that combines a maximum dose of collagen and hyaluron with the anti-aging superfood spermidine. This is cell renewal at the highest level and scientifically proven. Skin vitamins, zinc and copper make the formula complete – your extra boost for a radiant look from within. Glow up your life.

MORE

CELL REVELATION ELIXIR 28-DAY CURE

START TO GLOW NOW!

28 daily doses, 28 x 15 ml

SPERMIDINE

Spermidine is at the center of the most recent worldwide cell research and is considered the new super molecule. It promotes the recycling of your cells and helps them to renew themselves in a healthy way. Take advantage of the health benefits of autophagy that can normally only be obtained by fasting. Your cells recycle and clean themselves naturally.

MORE

COLLAGEN

Collagen is the most abundant protein in the human body, accounting for 33% of the protein composition of the entire organism. Already at the age of 18-29 years your collagen degrades noticeably. Therefore, it is important to support the body’s own collagen formation from within.

MORE

HYALURON

Hyaluronic acid is produced by our body itself and is a component of our connective tissue. It binds water and ensures that our skin and connective tissue retain their elasticity. Already in our mid-20s, the natural hyaluronic acid in our connective tissue begins to decrease.

MORE

 SHAKE. DRINK. LOVE.

MORE

NATURAL & HIGH QUALITY

We leave nothing to chance so you get the very best product quality. All our products go through several quality stages before we deliver them to you. Our raw material certificates guarantee flawless products. h-EVO⁺ Cell Revelation Elixir is GMO-free, halal, animal-free and from natural sources. There are numerous studies on its ingredients that prove thier effectiveness.

MORE

QUALITY THAT CONVINCES

Finally smooth skin, firm outlines and shiny hair! 100% satisfied testers prove us right. And these are the results: 100% positive change in appearance after 14 days. 92% report firmer connective tissue. 80% say their skin is smoother. 79% noted less wrinkle depth. 85% report positive effects for nails. 77% say their energy level has increased.

MORE

#myEVOmoment

Share your h-EVO⁺ moment

@hajoona_your_future

DEVELOPED IN GERMANY.

Customer Care: +49 6221 64702-77

h-EVO CELL REVELATION ELIXIR

WELCOME TO A NEW WAY OF ANTI-AGING.

DIE ANTI-AGING REVOLUTION VON INNEN.

Entdecke die neue Frischekur für Deine Schönheit. Strahlende Haut, straffere Konturen, gesunde Nägel & glänzende Haare – wir alle wollen gesund und strahlend aussehen und uns unsere Jugend so lange wie möglich erhalten. Mit dem Cell Revelation Elixir haben wir eine besondere Rezeptur entwickelt, die eine maximale Dosis Kollagen und Hyaluron mit dem Anti-Aging-Superfood Spermidin kombiniert. Zellerneuerung auf höchstem Niveau und wissenschaftlich belegt. Hautvitamine, Zink und Kupfer runden die Rezeptur ab – Dein Extra-Kick für ein strahlendes Aussehen von innen. Glow up your life.

MEHR

CELL REVELATION ELIXIR 28-TAGE-KUR

START TO GLOW NOW!

28 Anwendungen, 28 x 15 ml

SPERMIDIN

Spermidin steht weltweit im Zentrum der Zellforschung und gilt als das neue Super-Molekül. Es fördert das Recycling Deiner Zellen und unterstützt sie dabei, sich gesund zu erneuern. Nutze die gesundheitlichen Vorteile der Autophagie, die sonst nur beim Fasten freigesetzt werden. Deine Zellen recyceln sich selbst und reinigen sich natürlich.

MEHR

KOLLAGEN

Kollagen ist mit 33 % Anteil an der Proteinzusammensetzung des gesamten Organismus das am häufigsten im menschlichen Körper vorkommende Protein. Schon im Alter von 18 – 29 Jahren baut sich Dein Kollagen merklich ab. Daher ist es wichtig die körpereigene Kollagenbildung von innen heraus zu unterstützen.

MEHR

HYALURON

Hyaluronsäure wird von unserem Körper selbst produziert und ist ein Bestandteil unseres Bindegewebes. Es bindet Wasser und sorgt dafür, dass Haut und Bindegewebe ihre Spannkraft erhalten. Bereits ab Mitte 20 beginnt die natürliche Hyaluronsäure in unserem Bindegewebe abzunehmen.

MEHR

 SHAKE. DRINK. LOVE.

MEHR

NATÜRLICH & HOCH­WERTIG

Wir überlassen nichts dem Zufall, damit Du die allerbeste Produktqualität erhältst. Alle unsere Produkte durchlaufen mehrere Qualitätsstufen, bevor wir sie Dir liefern. Die Rohstoffzertifikate garantieren einwandfreie Ware.  h-EVO Cell Revelation Elixir ist GMO-free, halal, tierversuchsfrei und aus natürlichen Quellen. Zu den Inhaltsstoffen gibt es zahlreiche Studien, die die Wirksamkeit belegen.

MEHR

QUALITÄT DIE ÜBERZEUGT

Endlich glatte Haut, straffe Konturen und glänzende Haare! 100 % zufriedene Tester geben uns recht. Und das sind die Ergebnisse: 100 % positive Veränderung des Erscheinungsbildes nach 14 Tagen. 92 % berichten von festerem Bindegewebe. ­80 % sagen, die Haut ist glatter. 79 % stellten weniger Faltentiefe fest. 85 % berichten von positiven Effekten für die Nägel. 77 % sagen, dass sich ihr Energie-Level gesteigert hat.

MEHR

#myEVOmoment

Share your h-EVO⁺ moment

@hajoona_your_future

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
There has been a problem with your Instagram Feed.